IMPORTANT COURT INFORMATION: If you received a ticket between February 1, 2020 - March 31, 2020 please call the Court Department at (516) 295-5522 before paying online.Meters and alternate side parking are suspended until Sun May 31st.

Election Day 2019

Published on | March 20, 2019
From right to left: Trustee Israel Wasser, Mayor Benjamin Weinstock and Trustee Ari Brown

On Wednesday, March 19, residents of the Village of Cedarhurst re-elected Mayor Benjamin Weinstock and Trustees Ari Brown and Israel Wasser to each serve another four-year term. 

“One of the greatest rewards that we have in serving the Village of Cedarhurst is to see the outpouring of so many friends and neighbors showing their support by voting for us.  Our residents are aware of the accomplishments of our Village Government and support our continued efforts to improve the municipal services we provide.  We received many warm comments that confirmed our residents’ pride in their Village.  The entire Board and I look forward to continue to maintain your confidence” said Mayor Benjamin Weinstock.